April 1, 2011

Erg…

It has come to light that some don’t like telling me when their work has been accepted by other publications.  Whether through oversight or otherwise, I kind of see this as being a little bit unprofessional.  One with a dislike of the high road, I will also be unprofessional if I find out that this has happened.  It’s no real skin off my nose.  I just know you can be better than that.  So, here are the rules (basic, basic rules) again.

 

1) I accept only UNPUBLISHED poetry/short prose.
2) I have no choice but to accept SIMULTANEOUS subs.
3) LET ME KNOW if someone else has accepted it; or hey! LET THEM KNOW that I’ve accepted it.

Trust me…With my schedule, there should be no excuses.

 

 

…Ugh!

Leave a Reply

